Northern Lights Honor Awards Banquet 2019

Come support the shining stars of the Northern Lights District!

Northern Lights District Annual Awards Dinner

Come support the shining stars of

the Northern Lights District!


Tuesday, February 5th

Check-in at 6:00 pm

Dinner Served at 6:30 pm


Redeemer Lutheran Church

4201 Regent Avenue North


Cost is $13 per person

Pre-registration required

Register online



District Award of Merit
Geoff Forbes
Darren Kilker
Greg Kugler
Scouter of the Year Jason Zeman District
Outstanding Cubmaster Katy Leach P3026
Outstanding Scoutmaster Richard Gentner T3534
Outstanding Assistant Scoutmaster Jennifer Theisen T3299
Outstanding Webelos Leader Susan Albers P3532
Outstanding Den Leader Bryan Nordstrom P3532
Outstanding TigerDen Leader Chris Campbell P3532
Outstanding Commissioner Jennifer Theisen District
Outstanding Committee Chair Tony Ananad Troop 3268
Chartered Partner of the Year Lord of Life Lutheran Church, Maple Grove
P3531, T3531, P3532
Advancement Honor Award Troop 3403
Aurora Borealis Award
Sarah Dettmann T3542 Carol Kline P3026
Jennifer Figuerido P3751 Robert Krukoski P3454
Jeremy Fisher P3026 Dawn Lange P3454
Amy Fuhry P3276 Don Otto P3026
Matt Glidden P3454 Gregg Schempp P3751
Erik Hassis P3751 Mark Sponholz P3532
Christopher Kane P3276 Brad Thorpe P3751
Melissa Karnick T3542 Jason Tronerud P3532
Mike Karnick T3542 Brad Vake P3751
Jeremy Klecker P3751 Jared White P3532


Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend